skip to Main Content

Board & Committees Directory

Board Members

OFFICENAMESEMAIL
PresidentMelissa Andersonpresident@bayfarmptsa.org
Executive Vice PresidentSienna Arroyo / Maithili Tikheexecutivevp@bayfarmptsa.org
Recording SecretaryAmanda Milosecretary@bayfarmptsa.org
TreasurerRachel Leetreasurer@bayfarmptsa.org
Financial SecretaryAmanda Sibleyfinancial@bayfarmptsa.org
VP FundraisingKristen Weiss / Nathan Pham fundraising@bayfarmptsa.org
VP of MembershipJae Changmembership@bayfarmptsa.org
AuditorTom Gallagherauditor@bayfarmptsa.org
ParliamentarianLaurel Arroyoparliamentarian@bayfarmptsa.org
HistorianMateo Esperrago / Elif Tezdoganhistorian@bayfarmptsa.org
VP of EventsKitty Aquino-Esperrago / Deanna Woodprograms@bayfarmptsa.org
VP Art EductionMirna Lessingerarteducation@bayfarmptsa.org

Standing Committees

COMMITTEESNAMESEMAIL
GardenHelen Liu / Dotti Millerbayfarmgarden@gmail.com
Go GreenRobyn Wu / Helen Liugogreen@bayfarmptsa.org
Inclusion & DiversityOPENinclusion@bayfarmptsa.org
Middle SchoolSusan Lindtnermiddleschool@bayfarmptsa.org
STEAMDotti Millersteam@bayfarmptsa.org

Program Support

PROGRAMSCOORDINATORSEMAIL
AEF After-School ProgramsDeborah Gallagher / OPENBayFarm@AlamedaEducation.org
Kindergarten CoordinatorDoug Cochrankinder@bayfarmptsa.org
ReflectionsBernice Cheereflections@bayfarmptsa.org
Room ParentsOPENrpcoordinator@bayfarmptsa.org
Scholastic Book FairClaire Sue
School SafetyOPEN
Science FairJudith Deneryscifair@bayfarmptsa.org
Staff AppreciationKim Egan
WebmasterDotti Miller /Mike Swartzwebmaster@bayfarmptsa.org
Yearbook CoordinatorCatlin Bauby
Back To Top
Search