skip to Main Content

Board & Committees Directory

Board Members 2020 - 2021

OFFICENAMESEMAIL
PresidentMelissa Andersonpresident@bayfarmptsa.org
Executive Vice PresidentDaira Popalardoexecutivevp@bayfarmptsa.org
Recording SecretarySusan Lindtnersecretary@bayfarmptsa.org
TreasurerBrooke Pilawatreasurer@bayfarmptsa.org
Financial SecretaryElizabeth Dalanderfinancial@bayfarmptsa.org
VP FundraisingDiana Moffettfundraising@bayfarmptsa.org
VP of MembershipAmanda Cheng / Catlin Baubymembership@bayfarmptsa.org
AuditorTom Gallagherauditor@bayfarmptsa.org
ParliamentarianAndrea Freemanparliamentarian@bayfarmptsa.org
HistorianDoug Cochranhistorian@bayfarmptsa.org
VP of EventsKitty Aquino-Esperrago / Charlene Fergusonprograms@bayfarmptsa.org
VP Art EductionSvenja Ubl / Cristina Lynch arteducation@bayfarmptsa.org

Standing Committees 2020 - 2021

COMMITTEESNAMESEMAIL
GardenHelen Liu / Dotti Millerbayfarmgarden@gmail.com
Go GreenRobyn Wu / Helen Liugogreen@bayfarmptsa.org
Inclusion & DiversityElle Archerinclusion@bayfarmptsa.org
Middle SchoolOPENmiddleschool@bayfarmptsa.org
STEAMDotti Miller / Spencer Tsesteam@bayfarmptsa.org

Program Support 2020 - 2021

PROGRAMSCOODRINATORSEMAIL
Adopt-A-TeacherClaire Sueadopt@bayfarmptsa.org
AEF After-School ProgramsDeborah GallagherBayFarm@AlamedaEducation.org
Kindergarten ResourcesAutumn Kinseykinder@bayfarmptsa.org
Parenting Greatlyvolunteers@bayfarmptsa.org
ReflectionsBernice Cheereflections@bayfarmptsa.org
Room ParentsBernice Chee / Kathleen Hackettrpcoordinator@bayfarmptsa.org
Scholastic Book FairClaire Sue
School Safety
Science FairJudith Deneryscifair@bayfarmptsa.org
Staff Appreciation
Volunteer CoordinatorCelia Wangvolunteers@bayfarmptsa.org
WebmasterMike Swartz
Yearbook CoordinatorCatlin Bauby
Back To Top