skip to Main Content

Board & Committees Directory

Board Members

OFFICENAMESEMAIL
PresidentHeather Dukepresident@bayfarmptsa.org
Executive Vice PresidentMaithili Tikhe / Kitty Esperragoexecutivevp@bayfarmptsa.org
Recording SecretaryAmanda Milosecretary@bayfarmptsa.org
TreasurerRachel Leetreasurer@bayfarmptsa.org
Financial SecretaryAmanda Sibleyfinancial@bayfarmptsa.org
VP FundraisingDeanna Wood / Daira Popalardofundraising@bayfarmptsa.org
VP of MembershipJae Changmembership@bayfarmptsa.org
AuditorCraig Palmerauditor@bayfarmptsa.org
ParliamentarianDoug Cochranparliamentarian@bayfarmptsa.org
HistorianRachel Fogelhistorian@bayfarmptsa.org
VP of EventsLaurel Arroyo / Fabi Martinezprograms@bayfarmptsa.org
VP Art EductionCristina Lyncharteducation@bayfarmptsa.org

Standing Committees

COMMITTEESNAMESEMAIL
GardenHelen Liu / Dotti Millerbayfarmgarden@gmail.com
Go GreenRobyn Wu / Helen Liugogreen@bayfarmptsa.org
Inclusion & DiversityViviana Silva Garciainclusion@bayfarmptsa.org
Middle SchoolSusan Lindtnermiddleschool@bayfarmptsa.org
STEAMJoe Matisesteam@bayfarmptsa.org

Program Support

PROGRAMSCOORDINATORSEMAIL
AEF After-School ProgramsDeborah Gallagher / OPENBayFarm@AlamedaEducation.org
Kindergarten CoordinatorDoug Cochrankinder@bayfarmptsa.org
ReflectionsBernice Cheereflections@bayfarmptsa.org
Room ParentsOPENrpcoordinator@bayfarmptsa.org
Scholastic Book FairClaire Sue
School SafetyOPEN
Science FairJudith Deneryscifair@bayfarmptsa.org
Staff AppreciationKim Egan
WebmasterDotti Miller /Mike Swartzwebmaster@bayfarmptsa.org
Yearbook CoordinatorCatlin Bauby
Back To Top
Search