skip to Main Content

Board & Committees Directory

Board Members 2018 - 2019

OFFICENAMESEMAIL
PresidentClaire Suepresident@bayfarmptsa.org
Executive Vice PresidentSpencer Tseexecutivevp@bayfarmptsa.org
Recording SecretaryOscar Leesecretary@bayfarmptsa.org
TreasurerMelissa Andersontreasurer@bayfarmptsa.org
Financial SecretaryDeborah Gallagherfinancial@bayfarmptsa.org
VP FundraisingDaira Popalardofundraising@bayfarmptsa.org
VP of MembershipSusan Lindtnermembership@bayfarmptsa.org
AuditorEva Gilbertauditor@bayfarmptsa.org
ParliamentarianBrett Henriksonparliamentarian@bayfarmptsa.org
HistorianCharlene Fergusonhistorian@bayfarmptsa.org
VP of ProgramsMelissa Moses / Betsy Fedewaprograms@bayfarmptsa.org
VP Art EductionKitty Aquino-Esperrago / Cristina Lynch arteducation@bayfarmptsa.org

Standing Committees 2017 - 2018

COMMITTEESNAMESEMAIL
GardenDotti Millerbayfarmgarden@gmail.com
Go GreenRobyn Wugogreen@bayfarmptsa.org
STEAMSpencer Tseexecutivevp@bayfarmptsa.org
Middle SchoolLina Hannigan / Anne Wongmiddleschool@bayfarmptsa.org
Spring Multicultural FestivalClaire Suepresident@bayfarmptsa.org

Program Support 2017 - 2018

PROGRAMSNAMESEMAIL
Adopt-A-ClassroomFabi Martinez / Melissa Anderson
Disaster PreparednessScott Slez
IT/MembershipKevin Zimmerman
Math KangarooJason Su
Reflections ChairTara Pilbrowreflections@bayfarmptsa.org
Room Parent CoordinatorCharlene Ferguson / Bernice Chee
School Safety
School Smarts Coordinator
Science FairJudith Denery / Dotti Miller
Box TopsSylvia Pailliotet
Staff Appreciation EventsCrystal Fong / Phoebe Liu
Walk and Roll to SchoolAnne Wong
WebmasterMike Swartz
Yearbook CoordinatorCatlin Bauby
AEF after-School ProgramsErin Geiman / Catlin Bauby
Kindergarten ResourcesJoy Herrick Kaney
Scholastic Book Fair Coordinator
PTSA Email Addresses
Back To Top