Board & Committees

Board Members 2017 - 2018

Office Names Email
President Spencer Tse president@bayfarmptsa.org
Executive Vice President Wanda Dow executivevp@bayfarmptsa.org
Recording Secretary Oscar Lee secretary@bayfarmptsa.org
Treasurer Claire Sue treasurer@bayfarmptsa.org
Financial Secretary Deborah Gallagher financial@bayfarmptsa.org
VP Fundraising Daira Popalardo fundraising@bayfarmptsa.org
VP of Membership Susan Lindtner membership@bayfarmptsa.org
Auditor Justine Swartz auditor@bayfarmptsa.org
Parliamentarian parliamentarian@bayfarmptsa.org
Historian Eva Gilbert historian@bayfarmptsa.org
VP of Programs Melissa Moses programs@bayfarmptsa.org
VP Art Eduction Nellie LeMonier arteducation@bayfarmptsa.org

Standing Committees 2017 - 2018

Committees Names
Garden Camille Estes Vicki Williams
Go Green Michele Kuttner Denise Lum-Kan
Kindergarten Resource Kitty Aquino-Esparrago Joy Herrick Kaney
Middle School Lina Hannigan Anne Wong

Program Support 2017 - 2018

Programs Names
Adopt-A-Classroom Melissa Anderson
Disaster Preparedness Scott Slez
IT/Membership Kevin Zimmerman
Math Kangaroo Jason Su
Reflections Chair Tara Pilbrow
Room Parent Coordinator Melissa Anderson
School Safety Curtis Sumrok
School Smarts Coordinator
Science Fair
Splash/Communications Kimberley Baum-Mckinney
Staff Appreciation Events Phoebe Liu Anny Carson
Walk and Roll to School Anne Wong
Webmaster Carmen Klube Mike Swartz

PTSA Email Addresses